Welcome to Welcome to china overseas investment union
Domestic Provinces and Cities Management Branch
The construction of “the Belt and Road” covers vast territories, the outlining core area at home includes 18 provinces, among which cover 4 free trade areas, 11 ports and 73 state-approved frontier ports. All provinces in the country actively organize the enterprises in the provinces to take part in the establishment of “the Belt and Road”. In order to conduct domestic enterprises “going global” in group preferably, OIUC conduct related unit to build “the Belt and Road” Domestic Provinces and Cities Management Branch, in order to provide the information service, project docking service, investment platform service of “the Belt and Road” to the regional enterprises, and make the enterprises get the policies and available information from national ministries and foreign countries directly, more conveniently plan investment mode for regional enterprises, such as the equity cooperation, PE etc., form the local “capital pool”.
 Co-constructing “the Belt and Road” Domestic Provinces and Cities Management Branch includes:
1. “The Belt and Road” Beijing Directly Affiliated Branch
2. “The Belt and Road” Free Trade Area Directly Affiliated Branch: Shanghai, Guangdong, Tianjin, Fujian
3. “The Belt and Road” Northeast China Branch: Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang
4. “The Belt and Road” North China Branch: Hebei, Shanxi, Inner Mongolia
5. “The Belt and Road” Northwest China Branch: Shaanxi, Gansu, Ningxia, Qinghai, Xinjiang
6. “The Belt and Road” East China Branch: Shandong, Jiangsu, Anhui, Zhejiang
7. “The Belt and Road” South China Branch: Guangxi, Hainan
8. “The Belt and Road” Southwest China Branch: Yunnan, Guizhou, Sichuan, Chongqing, Tibet
9. “The Belt and Road” Central China Branch: Hunan, Hubei, Henan, Jiangxi
10. “The Belt and Road” Special Administrative Regions Branch: Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan
Commissioned by OIUC, “the Belt and Road” Domestic Provinces and Cities Management Branch is established by the enterprises and OIUC together, set up fixed offices and normal secretariats all over the country, specially provide timely, convenient service, at the same time, send the foreign investment projects collected by OIUC to the local enterprises as soon as possible. By holding various activities, forums, the branch recommend investment projects, and organize the enterprises positively participate in inspection of building “the Belt and Road”; promote the success of the investment. Up until now, the branches have been established are: Shanghai Branch, Guangdong Branch, Fujian Branch, etc. For promoting the local branches found “capital pool”, Fujian Branch has registered a real company, that is, Overseas Investment Union of China which is abbreviated “OIUC” directly registered “Fujian Province OIUC Investment Fund Management Co., Ltd.” in Fujian Free Trade Area.
More News
More Notice
More Member activity

Address: China Beijing Shijingshan District Apple Road South China Railway venture building block A 403

COI Copyright(C)2009-2015